Khoza elected NSL chairman

You are currently viewing Khoza elected NSL chairman
Dr Irvin Khoza, PSL Chairman during the 2015/16 Premier Soccer League Awards at the Emperor's Palace in Johannesburg, South Africa on May 30, 2016 ©Samuel Shivambu/BackpagePix
  • Post published:November 15, 2016

Dr Irvin Khoza has been elected as the new National Soccer League chairperson at the post-Quadrennial General Meeting press conference on Tuesday.

The NSL post-Quadrennial General Meeting press conference has taken place today and the new members of the NSL Executive Committee have been elected.

The NSL election results are as follows:


Dr. Irvin Khoza

Executive Committee:

Kaizer Motaung

Mato Madlala

Stanley Matthews

David Thidiela

Jose Ferreira

Dr. Rejoice Vakashile Simelane

Khumbulani Konco

Image: Samuel Shivambu/BackpagePix